Strict ethic

Jury members will be announced after the voting period.
No solicitation of Jury members is allowed.

Control guarantee

Procedure and vote results will be transmitted to Sir Engel, Bailiff.
No manipulation of any kind is allowed.

Clear independence

IT One, as all Farvest communities, do not take part in the voting process because of its commercial relations with some candidates. Moreover, members of the Jury can’t vote for any award when a member of his/her team is a candidate or a company which has capitalistic relation with his/hers.

Absolute priority given to IT Managers/CIOs from Luxembourg

Jury members are CIOs, COOs, IT managers from Luxembourg.
Consultants are not admitted.

A special thank you to the 2019 Jury members:

Vincent Arnal, Lalux Assurance

Yves Baguet, BIL

Ludwig Balmer, Centre de gestion du personnel et organisation de l’Etat

Pascal Bandner, CFL Multimodal S.A.

Derek Barwise, EIB

Olivier Baudorre-Picape, Caceis

Olivier Beaujean, IEE

Hocine Berrane, CALI Europe

Georges Berscheid, Finologee

Vincent Booz, Jindal Films Europe

Olivier Cardinal, PwC

Renauld Chapellier, Landewyck Holding

Magdalena Cordero Valdavida, European Court of Auditors

Christian Demaret, Foyer Assurance

Remy Els, Foyer Assurance

Jacques Federspiel, Hopitaux Schuman

Oliver Fuchs, Crédit Suisse

Muriel Gaspard, CAMCA Assurance

Pierre-Yves Geffe, Swedbank

David Gillet, Luxair S.A.

David Hagen, CSSF

Jean-Paul Hengen, Luxinnovation

Jean Hilger, BCEE

Patrick Houtsch, CTIE

Philipp Jäggi, Laboratoires Réunis

Didier Jakubowski, Schroders

Pierre-Alexandre Kablitz, VITIS LIFE S.A.

Olivier Kam, LISER

Andreas Kern, Euro-Composites S.A.

Christian Kettmann, CFL

Thibaut Lenfant, LNS

Eric Mansuy, KBL European Private Bankers

Jean-Luc Martino, Banque Raiffeisen

Paul McLaren, Nomura Bank

Nabil Meziani, Banque Raiffeisen

Jean-Marie Orosco, EIB

Frederic Perrey, CFL

Laurent Pulinckx, Luxembourg Stock Exchange

Roland Schoenauen, Luxemburger Wort

Maurice Schubert, Deloitte

Roger Sousa, MIXvoip

Pascal Tesch, Radio 100,7

Abdelhay Toudma, Arendt & Medernach

Olivier Vansteelandt, AXA Luxembourg

Jean-Marc Verdure, Creos Luxembourg

Konstantinos Vergis, Eurobank Private Bank Luxembourg

Benoit Vitale, Centre de Traduction des organes de l’Union européenne

Jean-Christophe Witz, Husky Injection Molding Systems

Bruno Wozniak, SES Satellites

Pierre Zimmer, POST Group